VGKAMI
Advertise Get listed

Game Guides

Fortnite Chapter 2 Remix: All Five Battle Pass Skins (Historical 2024 List)

October 26, 2026 8 min read

The Fortnite Chapter 2 Remix Battle Pass had five outfits: Chaos Director, 1-Ball, Undercover Skye, Meowdas, and Dynamo TNTina. Chaos Director unlocked immediately, while the other four were earned through pass progression. Epic Games announced the pass on November 1, 2024, describing it as a four-week pass with more than 70 in-game rewards, a launch price of 950 V-Bucks, and inclusion with Fortnite Crew.

This is a historical list of the season’s pass outfits. The announcement does not establish whether the pass or any of these cosmetics can be obtained now, so current availability should be checked in Fortnite’s current official listings rather than assumed from the 2024 launch details.

What skins were in the Fortnite Chapter 2 Remix Battle Pass?

Epic’s official Chapter 2 Remix announcement listed five outfits in the Remix Pass. The list below uses Epic’s naming and separates the one immediate unlock from the outfits tied to progression.

Outfit How it was described Pass status
Chaos Director Listed among the “nostalgically new” outfits in the pass Unlocked right away
1-Ball Listed as a Remix Pass outfit Earned through pass progression
Undercover Skye Listed as a Remix Pass outfit Earned through pass progression
Meowdas Listed as a Remix Pass outfit Earned through pass progression
Dynamo TNTina Listed as a Remix Pass outfit Earned through pass progression

Those five names are the complete outfit list established for the Remix Pass. The announcement does not provide a detailed style-by-style breakdown, rarity labels, or a currently active way to obtain them, so those details should not be inferred from the season announcement.

Chaos Director

Chaos Director was the immediate unlock in the Remix Pass. In practical terms, buying or otherwise activating the pass during the season gave players this outfit at once, rather than requiring them to reach a later progression milestone. Epic did not state in the announcement that Chaos Director was sold separately, so the pass listing is the supported way to describe its launch access.

1-Ball

1-Ball was one of the four outfits associated with pass progression. Epic’s announcement identifies the outfit by name but does not specify a page number, level, quest threshold, or alternate-style requirement. Treat it as a Remix Pass outfit, not as an Item Shop release, unless a separate current listing proves otherwise.

Undercover Skye

Undercover Skye appeared in the same five-outfit pass lineup. The available announcement establishes its inclusion but not its exact unlock page or the number of XP points required. Any guide that assigns a specific tier without an accompanying official season reference is adding information not established by the announcement.

Meowdas

Meowdas was another outfit in the Remix Pass progression. Its name belongs on the Battle Pass list even though other Meowscles- or Midas-related cosmetics could have appeared elsewhere in Fortnite. The pass list should be kept to the exact five outfits Epic named.

Dynamo TNTina

Dynamo TNTina completed the official five-outfit lineup. As with 1-Ball, Undercover Skye, and Meowdas, the announcement confirms pass inclusion but does not publish a detailed unlock-level chart in the material available here.

How did the Remix Pass work?

Epic described Chapter 2 Remix as a shorter Battle Pass built to be completed in four weeks. It contained more than 70 in-game rewards, with the five outfits forming the headline cosmetic list rather than the entire reward inventory.

Launch price and Fortnite Crew inclusion

At launch in November 2024, Epic stated a purchase price of 950 V-Bucks. The same announcement said the pass was included with Fortnite Crew. These were launch terms for that season; they are not proof of today’s price, subscription benefits, or purchase eligibility.

V-Bucks returned through progression

Epic said players could earn up to 1,000 V-Bucks by progressing through the pass. That figure describes the maximum stated in the November 1 announcement, not a guaranteed refund for every account or a standing Fortnite economy rule. It also means the published maximum exceeded the 950-V-Buck launch price by 50 V-Bucks if a player completed the relevant progression.

Where XP counted

Progression XP could be earned across several Fortnite experiences: Battle Royale, creator-made islands, LEGO Fortnite, Rocket Racing, and Fortnite Festival. Epic’s wording presented these as XP sources for the pass, allowing players to make progress without restricting every session to Battle Royale. The announcement does not specify identical XP rates, daily caps, or the exact amount needed for each outfit.

Which Chapter 2 Remix outfits were not Battle Pass skins?

Several prominent Chapter 2 Remix outfits were announced for different acquisition routes. They should not be added to the five-outfit Remix Pass list.

Snoop Dogg’s LBC ’93 Dogg

LBC ’93 Dogg was associated with the Festival Music Pass, not the Remix Pass. A Festival Music Pass reward can belong to the same season while remaining separate from the Battle Royale pass, so listing this outfit as a sixth Remix Pass skin would be inaccurate.

Snoop Dogg, Rap Boy Reloaded, and Ice Spice

Epic announced Snoop Dogg, Rap Boy Reloaded, and Ice Spice outfits for the Item Shop. Item Shop cosmetics use a different acquisition route from Battle Pass rewards and can have their own rotation and pricing. Their appearance in Chapter 2 Remix coverage does not change the official five-outfit pass count.

Slayer Juice WRLD

Slayer Juice WRLD was described as an event login reward, with a later Item Shop option mentioned by Epic. That makes it an event-related cosmetic rather than one of the five Remix Pass outfits. The announcement does not establish whether that later shop option remains available.

What happened with Kicks and the AJ1 Black Toe Reimagined reward?

Kicks were announced alongside the Remix Pass, but their rollout changed. Epic’s initial plan named November 12, 2024 as a release date; the dated November 12 update then said players could unlock AJ1 Black Toe Reimagined in the pass but could not equip the shoes until a new release date.

The distinction matters because unlocking an item and being able to equip it were separate states in that update. The season announcement does not establish the eventual release date or present-day Kicks functionality, so neither should be stated as current without a newer official notice.

Can you still get the Fortnite Chapter 2 Remix skins?

The November 1, 2024 announcement cannot answer that present-tense question. It documents what the pass contained and how Epic described its launch, but it does not confirm that the pass is still purchasable, that any of the five outfits are in the current Item Shop, or that a rerun is scheduled.

To check legitimately, look at the current in-game Battle Pass and Item Shop interfaces and at Fortnite’s latest official announcements. A historical pass price, a Crew inclusion statement, or an old screenshot is not evidence that an account can acquire the cosmetics today. Availability can also differ between a time-limited pass, a rotating shop listing, and an event reward, so identify the original route before relying on a third-party claim.

How can you verify that a list is really the Remix Pass list?

Use the following checklist when comparing videos, wikis, or social posts:

  1. Count only the five named outfits: Chaos Director, 1-Ball, Undercover Skye, Meowdas, and Dynamo TNTina.
  2. Mark Chaos Director as the immediate unlock: do not describe all five as requiring the same progression step.
  3. Separate pass types: put LBC ’93 Dogg under the Festival Music Pass, not the Remix Pass.
  4. Keep shop outfits separate: Snoop Dogg, Rap Boy Reloaded, and Ice Spice were Item Shop announcements.
  5. Keep the event reward separate: Slayer Juice WRLD was tied to event login access, with a later shop option described.
  6. Date the economic details: 950 V-Bucks, up to 1,000 V-Bucks earned, four weeks, and more than 70 rewards are November 2024 launch statements.
  7. Do not turn launch information into a current claim: verify today’s availability and terms in an official, current listing.

Why do the acquisition routes matter?

Fortnite seasons often distribute cosmetics through several overlapping tracks. A Battle Pass, a Festival Music Pass, an Item Shop rotation, and an event login reward can all be promoted in one seasonal announcement while using different rules for access, timing, and return availability.

For Chapter 2 Remix, the route determines what a complete list should contain. The Remix Pass has five outfits; adding every celebrity or crossover outfit promoted during the season creates a broader “Chapter 2 Remix cosmetics” list, not an accurate Battle Pass list. This distinction is especially important for collectors checking old inventories, archival screenshots, or videos that combine all season rewards in one montage.

What is the historically accurate short answer?

The complete Chapter 2 Remix Battle Pass outfit list is Chaos Director, 1-Ball, Undercover Skye, Meowdas, and Dynamo TNTina. Chaos Director unlocked immediately; the other four were part of the pass progression. Epic’s November 2024 launch announcement described a four-week, 950-V-Buck pass with more than 70 rewards, Fortnite Crew inclusion, and up to 1,000 V-Bucks earnable through progression, but it does not establish whether those cosmetics are obtainable now.

Frequently Asked Questions

Did the Remix Pass include more than outfits?

Yes. Epic described more than 70 total in-game rewards, so the five outfits were only the outfit portion of the pass. The announcement does not provide a complete item-by-item inventory for every other reward.

Could Fortnite Crew members claim the pass without buying it separately?

Epic said the pass was included with Fortnite Crew at launch. The announcement does not spell out billing dates, renewal rules, cancellation timing, or whether a particular account qualified, so those details require the applicable Crew terms for that period.

Did every mode award the same amount of pass XP?

Epic identified Battle Royale, creator-made islands, LEGO Fortnite, Rocket Racing, and Fortnite Festival as XP sources. It did not publish a single universal rate or a guarantee that each activity awarded identical XP.

Was AJ1 Black Toe Reimagined a separate Battle Pass outfit?

No. It was described as a Kicks item that players could unlock in the pass. The November 12 update said it could not yet be equipped, which is different from the five named outfits in the pass lineup.