VGKAMI
Advertise Get listed

Game Guides

Fortnite Chapter 6 Season 2 Battle Pass: All Tiers and Rewards (LAWLESS)

October 26, 2026 9 min read

Fortnite Chapter 6 Season 2, titled LAWLESS, is over. Epic’s official announcement confirms a 1,000 V-Bucks Battle Pass, seven named premium Outfits, the Runamok Jam Track, and a separate Outlaw Midas quest unlock. Progress ended when the season concluded on May 2, 2025, Eastern Time.

Epic did not publish a reward-by-reward tier, page, or level table in its announcement. That means no reliable source establishes every tier number or the complete inventory. This guide lists everything Epic officially named, explains how progression and claiming worked, and shows exactly which parts of an “all tiers and rewards” list remain unverified.

What was the Fortnite Chapter 6 Season 2 Battle Pass?

Chapter 6 Season 2 was the LAWLESS season, announced by Epic Games on February 21, 2025. The premium Battle Pass cost 1,000 V-Bucks during that season, and Epic also offered access through Fortnite Crew. That price is historical; it is not a current offer for a pass that has already expired. Epic’s announcement is available at Fortnite Battle Royale Chapter 6 Season 2: LAWLESS.

Players advanced the pass by earning XP in any Fortnite experience. The season pass could be progressed until May 2, 2025, Eastern Time. Since that deadline has passed, you cannot start new progression, earn additional levels, or claim an unearned reward through the original season track.

The pass was a seasonal set of in-game cosmetics rather than a physical product. Epic’s support documentation says Battle Passes are purchased in Fortnite itself, not through the web Item Shop.

Which outfits were officially named in the LAWLESS Battle Pass?

Epic’s announcement identifies seven premium Battle Pass Outfits. Cassidy Quinn was available immediately when the pass was purchased; the announcement names the other six as part of the premium Outfit lineup but does not attach individual tier numbers or page positions to them.

Outfit What Epic confirmed Tier or page information
Cassidy Quinn Claimable immediately after purchasing the Battle Pass. Epic described her with the line “She’s all in.” Not stated in the announcement
Joss Named as a premium Battle Pass Outfit Not stated
Fletcher Kane Named as a premium Battle Pass Outfit Not stated
Valentina Named as a premium Battle Pass Outfit Not stated
Big Dill Named as a premium Battle Pass Outfit Not stated
Keisha Cross Named as a premium Battle Pass Outfit Not stated
Sub-Zero (MK3) Named as a premium Battle Pass Outfit Not stated

This is an official Outfit roster, not a complete inventory of every cosmetic in the pass. A Battle Pass can also contain accessories, loading screens, emotes, music items, sprays, wraps, currency, and bonus or quest rewards. Epic’s announcement does not enumerate those items individually.

Was Outlaw Midas part of the Battle Pass rewards?

Outlaw Midas was announced as a separate quest-based unlock associated with the season. Epic said he would become unlockable through Battle Pass quests in March 2025, with those quests completable in any Fortnite experience.

That wording matters when counting the named Outfits. Outlaw Midas is not one of the seven Outfit names in Epic’s premium Outfit bullet list, and the announcement does not give a tier, page, or level number for him. Treat him as a quest reward tied to the season rather than silently adding him to an unverified seven-item tier chart.

Why is there no verified all-tier table?

The official LAWLESS announcement gives the season name, price, progression method, deadline, named Outfits, Outlaw Midas quest information, and the Runamok Jam Track. It does not list each reward, page, tier, or level requirement.

Secondary galleries may show screenshots or reconstructed lists, but a gallery is not a canonical table unless its item-by-item data can be checked against an archived in-game pass view or another reliable record. The available official material does not establish a complete sequence, so assigning numbers to Joss, Valentina, Sub-Zero (MK3), or any accessory would create false precision.

For that reason, the safest answer to “all tiers and rewards” is two-part: the seven Outfits and named special rewards above are verified, while the exact tier order and full cosmetic inventory are not established by the official announcement. “Not stated” is more accurate than an invented level number.

How did XP progression work during Chapter 6 Season 2?

Epic said XP earned in any Fortnite experience advanced the Battle Pass. Current support guidance explains the general structure: reward pages can have level requirements, and some rewards require earlier rewards on that page to be claimed first. The current rules are described in Epic’s Battle Pass support article.

  1. Buy or otherwise activate the premium pass. During LAWLESS, the listed purchase price was 1,000 V-Bucks, while Fortnite Crew was another way to receive the season’s active passes.
  2. Play any qualifying Fortnite experience. Epic’s announcement did not restrict XP to Battle Royale. The support examples include Battle Royale, Creative maps, LEGO Fortnite, and Fortnite Festival.
  3. Reach the level required by a reward page. A page can remain unavailable until its level threshold is met.
  4. Claim available items. Epic’s current support says rewards may be claimed in any order once they unlock, although page prerequisites still apply.
  5. Continue earning XP for later pages. XP progresses active passes simultaneously, but each pass’s premium rewards require its own purchase under the current support rules.

The last two points describe Epic’s current general pass system, not a promise that every LAWLESS page used identical requirements. The 2025 announcement does not provide the page-by-page rules needed to reconstruct those details for this specific season.

Which activities were useful for earning Battle Pass XP?

Epic Support recommends combining quests with different game modes instead of relying on a single activity. The examples listed by Epic include Daily Quests, Weekly Quests, Character Quests, Battle Royale, Creative maps, LEGO Fortnite, and Fortnite Festival.

  • Daily Quests: Check the available objectives regularly and complete the ones that fit your play session.
  • Weekly Quests: These provide longer-running objectives and are useful when you want a planned route through several matches.
  • Character Quests: Quest chains tied to characters can add another XP source alongside normal matches.
  • Different experiences: Because XP from any Fortnite experience counted, you could switch between Battle Royale, Creative, LEGO Fortnite, and Fortnite Festival rather than grinding only one mode.

That flexibility was especially relevant to players pursuing the Outlaw Midas quest unlock, since Epic said those Battle Pass quests could be completed in any Fortnite experience.

What did the pass cost, and what did Fortnite Crew provide?

The LAWLESS Battle Pass launch price was 1,000 V-Bucks. Epic’s February 21, 2025 announcement also said Fortnite Crew provided access to the active Battle Pass. Both statements apply to that 2025 season and should not be read as a current price or a way to obtain the expired pass now.

Epic’s current support page explains that Fortnite Crew includes the active passes each season. It also says each pass requires a separate purchase for its premium rewards when you do not receive it through the applicable subscription benefit. Because LAWLESS is no longer active, subscribing today does not reopen its progression window.

Can you still unlock LAWLESS rewards?

No. The original progression period ended on May 2, 2025, Eastern Time. You cannot earn LAWLESS XP or complete its Battle Pass quests as an active seasonal track after that deadline.

Epic’s current support guidance says items from an expired Battle Pass may be offered in the Fortnite Shop at least 18 months after the pass expires. The same guidance warns that the number of alternate styles included may vary. This is a general possibility, not confirmation that Cassidy Quinn, Sub-Zero (MK3), Outlaw Midas, or any other LAWLESS item is currently listed or will definitely return.

If an item does reappear, it would be a Shop availability decision rather than a continuation of the old Battle Pass. The support policy does not establish a guaranteed return date, a guaranteed price, or a guaranteed set of styles for any particular LAWLESS reward.

What exactly is confirmed about the other rewards?

One non-Outfit reward is explicitly named: Runamok, described by Epic as Big Dill and The Brat’s new single, was available as a Jam Track in the Battle Pass. Epic does not provide its tier, page, level requirement, or the names of every other accessory in the announcement.

Reward category Confirmed information What is not established
Premium Outfits Seven names: Cassidy Quinn, Joss, Fletcher Kane, Valentina, Big Dill, Keisha Cross, and Sub-Zero (MK3) Individual tiers, pages, levels, and bonus-style placement
Quest Outfit Outlaw Midas was announced as a Battle Pass quest unlock for March 2025 Its exact page or tier and the complete quest reward sequence
Jam Track Runamok was included in the Battle Pass Its tier, page, and the rest of the music-item lineup
Other cosmetics The announcement confirms that additional rewards existed through the pass system but names none individually A complete item-by-item inventory

This distinction prevents a common error: treating a list of seven character names as though it were a full Battle Pass catalog. The names are authoritative, but they are not an exhaustive reward count.

How should you evaluate an online tier list?

Use a tier list as a visual reference only when it identifies where its data came from. A trustworthy archive should show the in-game reward pages, preserve the original item names, and separate standard page rewards from bonus, quest, and style unlocks.

  • Check whether the list identifies the season as Chapter 6 Season 2: LAWLESS.
  • Look for screenshots or an archived pass interface rather than an unattributed text list.
  • Confirm that Outlaw Midas is labeled as a quest unlock, not casually inserted into the seven-name Outfit roster.
  • Make sure Jam Tracks and accessories are not being counted as Outfits.
  • Treat unverified tier numbers as estimates, even when the character names themselves match Epic’s announcement.

These checks matter because the official announcement is sufficient to verify the roster but insufficient to prove a complete tier-by-tier ordering.

What should returning players remember about the LAWLESS pass?

The key fact is its status: this is a retrospective pass, not an active progression track. Cassidy Quinn was the immediate purchase reward; Joss, Fletcher Kane, Valentina, Big Dill, Keisha Cross, and Sub-Zero (MK3) were the other officially named premium Outfits; Outlaw Midas came through a March quest announcement; and Runamok was a named Jam Track.

Everything beyond those confirmed names needs a source that preserves the original in-game reward pages. Without that evidence, a numbered “all tiers” chart would imply details Epic did not publish.

Frequently asked questions

Could LAWLESS cosmetics return to the Item Shop?

Epic’s general policy says expired Battle Pass items may be offered in the Shop at least 18 months after expiration, and alternate-style availability can vary. That policy creates a possibility, not a promise, for any specific LAWLESS cosmetic.

Does Fortnite Crew today restore access to the 2025 pass?

No. Crew benefits apply to the active passes for a season. They do not reopen a completed 2025 progression track or retroactively grant rewards that were never earned.

Is Runamok an Outfit?

No. Epic identified Runamok as a Jam Track, while Cassidy Quinn, Joss, Fletcher Kane, Valentina, Big Dill, Keisha Cross, and Sub-Zero (MK3) were identified as Outfits. Those are different cosmetic categories even though both could appear in the same Battle Pass.

Why do some online lists show more than seven LAWLESS characters?

Lists may combine the seven premium Outfits with Outlaw Midas, bonus styles, shop items, or characters from elsewhere in the season. Unless the list documents its archived in-game source, it should not be treated as an official tier-by-tier record.

Frequently Asked Questions

Could LAWLESS cosmetics return to the Item Shop?

Epic’s general policy says expired Battle Pass items may be offered in the Shop at least 18 months after expiration, and alternate-style availability can vary. That policy creates a possibility, not a promise, for any specific LAWLESS cosmetic.

Does Fortnite Crew today restore access to the 2025 pass?

No. Crew benefits apply to the active passes for a season. They do not reopen a completed 2025 progression track or retroactively grant rewards that were never earned.

Is Runamok an Outfit?

No. Epic identified Runamok as a Jam Track, while the named character rewards were Outfits. Those are different cosmetic categories even though both could appear in the same Battle Pass.

Why do some online lists show more than seven LAWLESS characters?

Lists may combine the seven premium Outfits with Outlaw Midas, bonus styles, Shop items, or characters from elsewhere in the season. Without an archived in-game source, such a list is not an official tier-by-tier record.