Top Hat Studios will stream its Fall Showcase 2026 on Monday, November 2, 2026, beginning at 9:00 a.m. PT (12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. GMT). The digital presentation will be available through the publisher’s YouTube channel, Twitch channel and Steam publisher page, with IGN and FGS announced as co-stream partners.
The program is expected to mix new game reveals with updates on announced projects, release-window news, playable demo drops and platform announcements. Top Hat Studios has not published the specific lineup of previously unannounced games ahead of the broadcast.
When is the Top Hat Studios Fall Showcase 2026?
The showcase starts on Monday, November 2, 2026. The announced start times are:
| Time zone | Start time |
|---|---|
| Pacific Time | 9:00 a.m. |
| Eastern Time | 12:00 p.m. (noon) |
| Greenwich Mean Time | 5:00 p.m. |
These are the published start times for the presentation. The announcement does not state how long the showcase will run, so viewers should allow extra time if they plan to watch live.
Where can I watch the Fall Showcase?
Top Hat Studios has named three official viewing routes: its YouTube channel, Twitch channel and Steam publisher page. IGN and FGS will also co-stream the event for viewers who prefer a media-partner broadcast.
| Viewing route | What it represents |
|---|---|
| Top Hat Studios on YouTube | The publisher’s official video feed |
| Top Hat Studios on Twitch | The publisher’s official livestream feed |
| Top Hat Studios Steam publisher page | The publisher’s official Steam viewing page |
| IGN or FGS co-stream | A partner broadcast of the presentation |
The announcement does not identify any feed as having exclusive footage or separate announcements. Choose the publisher’s channels for the direct source presentation, or a co-stream if you want to watch through IGN or FGS.
What will Top Hat Studios show on November 2?
Top Hat Studios describes the event as a catalog showcase rather than a single-game presentation. Its announcement promises new reveals alongside updates for games already associated with the publisher.
New game reveals and premieres
The showcase will include previously unannounced projects and premieres. The publisher has not named those projects before the event, so there is no confirmed reveal list to preview.
Release-window announcements
Some segments will provide release-window information for upcoming games. A release window is not necessarily a specific launch date; the broadcast may narrow a project to a period without giving an exact day.
Playable demo drops
Top Hat Studios has also announced playable demo drops. The pre-show notice does not say which games will receive demos, on which platforms each demo will appear, or whether every featured title will have one.
Platform news and other surprises
Platform updates are part of the stated program, along with additional surprises. No platform-by-platform list has been released in advance, so those details will need to be confirmed during the presentation.
Which Top Hat Studios games could appear?
The publisher positions itself around indie games with Japanese, anime-inspired and retro influences. Its announcement highlights Well Dweller and MOTORSLICE as 2026 indie hits and identifies Crypt Custodian, Labyrinth of the Demon King and Silly Polly Beast as part of its broader catalog.
Those titles establish the kind of catalog context surrounding the showcase, but the announcement does not confirm a segment, trailer, demo or release update for each one. They should not be treated as a complete running order.
What should viewers know before the broadcast?
- The event is digital, so there is no announced in-person venue or ticket requirement.
- The published schedule gives a start time but no runtime.
- The official channels and named co-streams are viewing options; no exclusive feed content has been announced.
- The unannounced portion of the lineup remains intentionally undisclosed before the show.
For the most complete live information, open the publisher’s preferred platform shortly before the listed start time and check the event page or channel for any last-minute scheduling notice. After the presentation, individual release windows, demo availability and platform details should be verified from the announcements for each game.
Will the showcase include actual game demos?
Yes, Top Hat Studios specifically lists playable demo drops among the planned content. The announcement does not promise a demo for every game or specify the platforms and availability periods, so those details are title-specific.
Has Top Hat Studios announced the full game lineup?
No. The publisher has confirmed that previously unannounced games will be part of the presentation, but it has not disclosed their names ahead of November 2. Any list circulating before the broadcast should be treated as speculation unless Top Hat Studios confirms it.
Is an exact release date guaranteed for the games shown?
No. The program promises release-window announcements, which can cover a month, season or broader period rather than a single launch day. Viewers should wait for each game’s own announcement to distinguish a firm date from a general window.
Frequently Asked Questions
Will the Fall Showcase have a replay after the livestream?
Top Hat Studios has announced live viewing channels but has not stated a replay policy or archive schedule. If you miss the broadcast, check the publisher’s YouTube, Twitch and Steam pages for a posted recording or later update.
Are the demo drops limited-time offers?
The announcement calls them playable demo drops but does not specify an expiration date, access window or regional restriction. Availability may therefore vary by title and platform once each demo is published.
Does a co-stream change the announcements shown?
IGN and FGS are identified as co-stream partners, while the publisher’s own channels are the official feeds. No source says that a co-stream will add or omit content, so the announcement should be considered the same presentation unless a partner says otherwise.
Where will platform details for each game be confirmed?
The showcase is expected to provide platform news, but the pre-event notice does not map specific games to platforms. Confirm the final platforms in the individual game announcements or store listings released alongside the presentation.